I’m Such a Lucky Girl

Good morning from Littleton, Colorado! It’s cold and wet outside so I thought I’d retreat to my easy chair and warm my feet by the fire. The dogs are sleeping next to the fireplace and I feel so inspired by the good things that have happened in my life.

I feel so blessed and fortunate to be associated with my colleagues and friends from The Feeling Good Institute, and those whom I’ve met through David Burns, MD, author of Feeling Good, The New Mood Therapy. http://www.feelinggood.com.

Please follow my blog as I fall deeper and deeper in love with the people who inspire me. I hope to share photos and pics of these down-to-earth people so you can get to know them as well.

–Lisa

Leave a Reply

